Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of 16 members, four from each of our four Sponsoring Organizations. The JRLC Charter requires each Sponsor to appoint its executive director and three other delegates to the JRLC Executive Board.

Dr. Fatma Reda, Chair Islamic Center of Minnesota
Patrice Critchley-Menor, Vice-Chair Minnesota Catholic Conference
Lawrence D. Gibson, Treasurer Jewish Community Relations Council
Jason Adkins Minnesota Catholic Conference
Owais Bayunus Islamic Center of Minnesota
Rev. Peg Chemberlin Minnesota Council of Churches
Steven Hunegs Jewish Community Relations Council
Dr. Robert Kennedy Minnesota Catholic Conference
Dr. Shah Khan Islamic Center of Minnesota
Rev. Brian Konkol Minnesota Council of Churches
Rolf Lowenburg-DeBoer Minnesota Council of Churches
Salman Mazhar Islamic Center of Minnesota
Rev. Douglas Mitchell Minnesota Council of Churches
Bob Rubinyi Jewish Community Relations Council
Rabbi Adam Titcher Jewish Community Relations Council
Kathleen Tomlin Minnesota Catholic Conference