iCAN Advisory Council

Patrick Henry, Chair Greater Minneapolis Council of Churches
John Humphrey Plymouth Congregational Church
Alicia Frosch Child Care Works
Gail Meyer Adath Jeshurun
Kathleen Blake St. Andrews Lutheran
Adam Arnold Blankslate Theatre
Kris Potter Mayflower United Church of Christ
Tracey Neary St. Joan of Arc Catholic Church
Alex Fitzsimmons Children's Defense Fund
Karina Forrest-Perkins Prevent Child Abuse Minnesota